Warning: A skin using autodiscovery mechanism, SotS, was found in your skins/ directory. The mechanism will be removed in MediaWiki 1.25 and the skin will no longer be recognized. See https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Manual:Skin_autodiscovery for information how to fix this. [Called from Skin::getSkinNames in /home/caste2warsots/public_html/wiki/sots1/includes/Skin.php at line 74] in /home/caste2warsots/public_html/wiki/sots1/includes/debug/Debug.php on line 303
LHI SOTS AMOC EARLY GG - SotS

LHI SOTS AMOC EARLY GG

From SotS


Sword of the Stars: AMoC Out Early Exclusively at GamersGate

Today leading publisher Lighthouse Interactive and accomplished developer Kerberos Productions announced that A Murder of Crows, the latest expansion to their highly acclaimed 4X space strategy game Sword of the Stars (PC) will be available for purchase tomorrow at 12:00 am PDT (03:00 am EDT, 09:00 am CET) exclusively at http://www.gamersgate.com/ for USD$29.99 / €24.99. The game's original release date was planned for October 9, 2008. Players are required to have either Sword of the Stars: Collector's Edition or Born of Blood in order to play this new addition to the franchise.

Lighthouse Interactive is part of SilverBirch Inc.'s (SVB:TSXV) video game division.

Personal tools
SotS 2 Codex